Meet the dedicated and passionate Leadership Team who work to ensure the mission of the Boys & Girls Clubs of the Rogue Valley is achieved.

Greg Roe
Executive Director
gregroe@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Mel Bickel
STEAM Coordinator
mel@begreat4kids.com

Jeff Cox
Athletic Director
jeffc@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x106

Briana Friend
Resource Development Assistant
briana@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x104

Randy Keith
Program Specialist
randy@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Jessica King
Assistant Executive Director
Resource Development & Marketing
jessica@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x102

Chris Law
Finance Assistant
chrisl@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x110

Clarissa Law
Regional Program Director
clarissa@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x108

Renee Ludwig
Special Events
Finance Director
renee@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x105

Fred Reyes
Operations Director
fred@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Alida Montegna
Office Assistant
alida@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Brian Carpenter
Program Director – Grants Pass Club
brianc@begreat4kids.com
541-479-1923

Jenna Larkin
Program Director – Illinois Valley Club
jennal@begreat4kids.com
541-244-8490

Timothy Corbett
Program Director – Talent Club
timothyc@begreat4kids.com
541-292-4851