Meet the dedicated and passionate Leadership Team who work to ensure the mission of the Boys & Girls Clubs of the Rogue Valley is achieved.

Greg Roe
Executive Director
gregroe@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Jessica Staff Photo

Jessica King
Assistant Executive Director
Resource Development & Marketing
jessica@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x102

Renee Ludwig
Special Events
Finance Director
renee@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x105

Jeff Staff Photo

Jeff Cox
Athletic Director
jeffc@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x106

Jesse Eckenrode
STEAM Coordinator
jesse@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Briana Friend
Resource Development Assistant
briana@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x104

Dan Horst
Director of Program Quality
dan.horst@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x118

Crystal Huber
Program Director: Phoenix & Talent Clubs
crystal.huber@begreat4kids.com
541-292-4851

Chris Staff Photo

Chris Law
Finance Assistant
chrisl@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x110

Jenna Staff Photo

Jenna Larkin
Program Director, Illinois Valley
jennal@begreat4kids.com
541-244-8490

Fred Reyes
Operations Director
fred@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Alida Montegna
Office Assistant
alida@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Susan Nettiffee
Program Director, Grants Pass
susan.nettifee@begreat4kids.com
541-479-1923

Anthony Borngasser
Volunteer IT Coordinator

anthony@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258