Meet the dedicated and passionate Leadership Team who work to ensure the mission of the Boys & Girls Clubs of the Rogue Valley is achieved.

Greg Roe
Executive Director
gregroe@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Jessica Staff Photo

Jessica King
Assistant Executive Director
Resource Development & Marketing
jessica@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x102

Renee Ludwig
Special Events
Finance Director
renee@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x105

Jeff Staff Photo

Jeff Cox
Athletic Director
jeffc@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x106

Briana Friend
Resource Development Assistant
briana@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x104

Randy Staff Photo

Randy Keith
Program Specialist
randy@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Chris Staff Photo

Chris Law
Finance Assistant
chrisl@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x110

Clarissa Staff Photo

Clarissa Law
Regional Program Director
clarissa@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258 x108

Jenna Staff Photo

Jenna Larkin
Program Director
jennal@begreat4kids.com
541-244-8490

Fred Reyes
Operations Director
fred@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Alida Montegna
Office Assistant
alida@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258

Anthony Staff Photo

Anthony Borngasser
Tech Coordinator
anthony@begreat4kids.com
541-479-5258