The Board of Directors governs our non-profit corporation and oversees the important areas of stewardship, policy making, fundraising and planning for the future. Our Board is essential to the success of our Organization and each Board Member works diligently towards our Mission of providing a safe, positive place for kids.

2021 Officers

  • Rene Cardiff, President
  • Stacy Martin, President-Elect
  • Steve Spilker, Vice-President
  • Steve Loftesnes, Treasurer
  • Karen Peterkin, Secretary
  • Nevada Jackson, Past-President

2021 Board of Directors

  • Barbara Bean
  • Dr. Elbert Collins
  • Dick Cottrill
  • Devin Driver
  • Trish Evens
  • Randy Evers
  • Chris Freedman
  • Cassie King
  • Kenny Kinzler
  • Richard Lane
  • Lawton Lesueur
  • Alan Noble
  • Marcy L. Rustad
  • Mary Lou Thomason
  • Chris Wilson
  • Richard Wilson
  • Dale Woodruff