Message from the Board President



As a society, children are the most important thing we have.

As the Board President of the Boys & Girls Clubs of the Rogue Valley, I’m proud to be part of an organization that is so dedicated to protecting, developing and nurturing our most important thing.”

Steve Loftesnes



Board of Directors

The Board of Directors governs our non-profit corporation and oversees the important areas of stewardship, policy making, fundraising and planning for the future. Our Board is essential to the success of our Organization and each Board Member works diligently towards our Mission of providing a safe, positive place for Kids.

2016 Officers

  • Steve Loftesnes, President
  • Dick Cottrill, President Elect
  • Stacy Martin, Vice President
  • Barbara Bean, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Mary Lou Thomason, Past President

2016 Board of Directors

  • Rich Acosta
  • John Chionchio
  • Dr. Elbert Collins
  • Chris Freedman
  • Dan Hughes
  • Richard Lane
  • Sheryl Linnell
  • Tom McCullough
  • Don Moss
  • Alan Noble
  • Diane Reid
  • Richard Wilson
  • Larry Winkler